关于红叶

苏州红叶商业设备制造有限公司

一家专业设计、制造、销售超市货架、仓库货架及超市相关配件的公司。力盛,“红叶”品牌始创于1992年,是中国最早从事货架制造的企业之一。公司成立于2003年,拥有自营进出口经营权。目前已发展两个工厂,总注册资金7500万,占地面积12万平方米,熟练工人500人,已通过iso9001质量管理体系认证

红叶人都清楚“以诚为本,以质求量”的宗旨,以优良的产品质量创造品牌优势,以良好的服务维护“红叶”品牌的信誉和可靠性。公司采用电脑化管理模式和车间计件制,不断引进先进的生产设备。现拥有四条先进的粉末涂装线、数控冲床、数控切割机、多点焊机、250T冲床及多台滚压生产设备,可有效提高产品质量和生产效率,从而进一步降低生产成本。

公司已建立了完整的质量保证体系和承诺,以诚信相待。

公司总是不遗余力向技术领域和定制领域探索创新。

有特色的市场竞争优势

认证荣誉

Previous
Next

生产设备

对红叶来说,技术和设备不仅是生存和竞争的基础,更是每一次成长的起跑线。红叶将坚持企业创新;对宏业来说,技术和设备不仅是生存和竞争的基础,更是每一次成长的起跑线。红叶将坚持企业创新;不断强化生产体系和设备,保证了产品的优良性能和企业强大的竞争力,奠定了优秀品牌形象的基础。

ABOUT HONGYE

Suzhou Hongye Business Equipment Manufacturing CO., LTD

Is a company specializes in designing, manufacturing and marketing super -market shelves, warehouse racks and related supermarket accessories. LISHENG, with brand of “Hongye”, originally founded in 1992, is one of the earliest companies engaged in shelving manufacturing. HONGYE is estab -lished in 2003 and has our own import and export license. HONGYE currently has developed two plants, with total registration capital 75 million, covers 120,000 square meters, have 500 skilled workers, and have ISO 9001 quality management system certification

HONGYE employees all clearly know our goals “Sincerity oriented, Quality for quantity”, to create brand advantages via good product quality, to main -tain the credibility and reliability of “Hongye” brand rely on good service. Our company adopts computerized management mode and workshop piece-rate system,and constantly introduce advanced production equip -ment. Now we have four advanced powder coating line, CNC punching machine, CNC cutting machine, multi-spot welding machine, 250T punching machine and several rolling production equipment, can effectively improve product quality and production efficiency, thereby further reducing production cost.

The company has established a complete quality assurance system and committed to a good faith.

The company always spared no efforts to the technological field and successively introduced the latest beverage packaging machinery technologies.

With the distinctive market competitive advantages

Certification & Honor

Previous
Next

Production equipment

For Hongye,technology and equipment is not the foundation of survival and competition, but also the starting line of each growth. Hongye will adhere to enterprise innovation; continue to strengthen producFor Hongye,technology and equipment is not the foundation of survival and competition, but also the starting line of each growth. Hongye will adhere to enterprise innovation; continue to strengthen production system and equipment, ensuring the excellent performance of products and strong competitiveness of enterprise lay the base of excellent brand image.